Skip Navigation

Home of sailors athletics

Mona Shores High School

.

Home of sailors athletics

Mona Shores High School

Home of sailors athletics

Mona Shores High School

Head Coaches


Fall Sports
Sideline Cheer Heethuis Amanda heethuia@monashores.net
Cross Country Mireles Kyle mirelesk@monashores.net
Football Koziak Matt koziakm@monashores.net
Girls Golf Gielow Britni britg1205@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Apostle Mike mjapostle519@gmail.com
Girls Swim Homan Mick swcoach07@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Hackney Traci hackneyt@monashores.net
Volleyball V Hellmann Kathy hellmank@monashores.net
       
Winter Sports
Boys Basketball      
Girls Basketball Phillips Mike phillima@monashores.net
Bowling Bacon Ron battlecreekmarine@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Heethuis Amanda heethuia@monashores.net
Hockey Benedict Chris christopher.benedict11@gmail.com
Boys Swim Homan Mick swcoach07@gmail.com
Wrestling Lemay Patrick patrickalemay82@gmail.com
       
Spring Sports
Baseball Bard Brandon bardb@monashores.net
Boys Golf Volkmann Scott volkmans@monashores.net
Boys Lacrosse Greer Murle murle.greer@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Vasquez Chip lonnyshots@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Darga Dylan dylan.f.darga@gmail.com
Softball Crago Jason cragoj@monashores.net
Girls Tennis Hall Chelsea hallc@monashores.net
Track Boys Koziak Matt koziakm@monashores.net
Track Girls Latz Joe latzj@monashores.net



https://monashoresathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement