Skip Navigation

Home of sailors athletics

Mona Shores High School

Menu

Home of sailors athletics

Mona Shores High School

Home of sailors athletics

Mona Shores High School

Head Coaches


Fall Sports
Sideline Cheer Heethuis Amanda heethuia@monashores.net
Cross Country Mireles Kyle mirelesk@monashores.net
Football Koziak Matt koziakm@monashores.net
Girls Golf Gielow Britni britg1205@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Apostle Mike mjapostle519@gmail.com
Girls Swim Homan Mick swcoach07@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Hackney Traci hackneyt@monashores.net
Volleyball V Hellmann Kathy hellmank@monashores.net
       
Winter Sports
Boys Basketball Kurth Brad kurthb@monashores.net
Girls Basketball Phillips Mike phillima@monashores.net
Bowling Bacon Ron battlecreekmarine@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Heethuis Amanda heethuia@monashores.net
Hockey Benedict Chris christopher.benedict11@gmail.com
Boys Swim Taylor Josh gmswimcoach36@gmail.com
Wrestling Pastor Brandon brandonmpast@yahoo.com
Spring Sports
Baseball Bard Brandon bardb@monashores.net
Boys Golf Volkmann Scott volkmans@monashores.net
Boys Lacrosse Greer Murle murle.greer@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Vasquez Chip msblueladylax@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Darga Dylan dylan.f.darga@gmail.com
Softball Tharp Sydney sydtharp@gmail.com
Girls Tennis Hall Chelsea hallc@monashores.net
Track Boys Koziak Matt koziakm@monashores.net
Track Girls Latz Joe latzj@monashores.net



https://monashoresathletics.com